Trunk Show at Parkhill

I know where I will be on Saturday…Tiana Wages’s trunk show at Parkhill’s Jewelry and Gifts.  Tiana designs beautiful jewelry that I have had the privilege to work with first-hand (some of my clients currently own her jewelry).  Her pieces have a lovely ornamental quality and are 22-karat yellow gold with precious or semi-precious stones.  The trunk show is on October 15 and 16th from noon to 7pm.  I hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

