Save the Date: December Style Show at Neiman Marcus

Please save the date for my next event at Neiman Marcus: December 1st, 2010.  I am so pleased to present another style show this season at the Fort Worth store.  There will also be an Ippolita trunk show (one of my clients’ favorite designers!) the day of my event, and I will be featuring some of Ippolita’s lovely pieces on my models.  I can’t think of a better time to chat fashion and jewelry with my clients than right in the middle of the holiday season!  I will be taking wish-list requests the day of the event so that you can send your significant other my way for tips on what you would like to find under the tree this year! 

 

        

(Gorgeous Pieces from Ippolita)

 

If you did not receive an invitation to my event at Neiman Marcus earlier this fall, please contact me to be added to the invite list.  I would love for you to be there! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

