My Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale Favorites: Outerwear

I have spent the last two days shopping the Nordstrom’s Anniversary Pre-Sale with my clients.  I have been waiting by the door as Nordstrom’s opens and frantically trying to finish checking out as they close! Now that I could shop the sale in my sleep, I felt it was time to share my favorite items. My clients and I have loved all of the outerwear options this year. Capes, scarves and hats are all taking fall by full force.  So, here are some of my top outerwear picks from the sale:

Leopard Wrap: $49.90

70’s Inspired Hat: $15.90

 

Plaid Cape: $52.90

There is still time to shop the pre-sale (items open to the public after July 15th). Please call or text me with your preferred date to schedule a shopping appointment for next week. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fall 2011 Fashion Trends, Personal Shopping

Leave a Reply

