Fashion Blogging for CBS DFW

I’m so pleased to share my newest endeavor…I have agreed to write a fashion blog for CBS DFW! My blog will be focused on fashion and shopping tips and where to find the hottest items (for men and women) in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. My first four blog articles will be posted on the CBS DFW blog in the following order:

8/2 – Your Top 5 Items for Looking and Keeping Cool this Summer 
8/9 – Top Summer Fashion Trends for Men
8/16 – Spice Up Your Summer Nail Color 
8/23 – How to Style Your Long Summer Skirts 

Keep checking my Flawlessly Fashioned blog for direct article links once each piece is posted.

Leave a comment

Filed under CBS DFW, Online Shopping, Personal Shopping, Spring 2011 Fashion Trends

Leave a Reply

