Style Show for Neiman Marcus: Fall 2011

I love presenting style shows for Neiman Marcus, and this fall has been no exception.  It is always fun to hang out with my clients and talk fashion trends.  Oh course, it helps when the fashion trends you are talking about come from Neiman’s…their pieces are gorgeous!  My favorite find during the style show is a snake bangle by Alexis Bittar.  I really want it to come live with me.  Maybe around Christmas time???  Here are my photos of the event.  I got so busy speaking that I didn’t have anyone take photos of the models dressed in my “looks.”  I’ve noted this issue for next season!  Take a peak and think on your favorite trends for the season and how you would like to incorporate them into your fall wardrobe.  Happy shopping!

My two mannequins that provided the backdrop for the style show.  Aren’t they lovely?

Rachel Zoe jacket and hot pink blouse.

Alexis Bittar bangles.

70’s inspired medallion necklaces.

More bangles (my snake cuff is in the middle)!

The style show set-up.

If you are not currently on my mailing list and would like to attend my next style show at Neiman Marcus, please email me your address.  I would love to invite you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Fall 2011 Fashion Trends, Neiman Marcus Style Show, Personal Appearance, Styling

Leave a Reply

