Dress Shopping for the Jewel Charity Ball

Personal shopping, especially for the Jewel Ball, doesn’t take a break for the Christmas holidays.  But, I don’t mind at all because of all of the fabulous items I have the pleasure of locating for clients, evening attire is my very favorite!  I love to dress up, and I love to dress my clients up too.  There is nothing better than seeing an evening outfit come together flawlessly.  Now that all of my clients have selected their Jewel Ball dresses (and I’m back to opening gifts and singing Christmas carols), here are a few of the fabulous dresses that they didn’t pick.  It’s a good sign when the runner-ups are this gorgeous!

Rachel Zoe Jacqueline Halter Dress: $595

This is such a fun, young look.  And, metallic fabric is one of the newest trends in evening-wear.

Photo Credit: Bloomingdale’s

Issue Teal Green Pleated Gown: $122.99

I love the soft color, the price is great, and the bodice is so flattering!

Photo Credit: Overstock

 

Mikael Aghal Rosette Gown: $284.46

This is so romantic and elegant.  Even in a neutral color, it is a show-stopper.

Photo Credit: The Outnet

Marchesa Notte Gown: $990.00

This is my personal favorite.  Hello drama!

Photo Credit: ShopBop

 

Have a fabulously fashionable holiday season!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday Attire, Online Shopping, Personal Shopping

Leave a Reply

