Kendra Scott Jewelry for Headshots

The Kendra Scott store in Dallas has generously loaned me tons of their great pieces for my upcoming headshots.  Here is the smattering of gems I will be wearing.  If you are interested in purchasing any of these pieces, please contact me for information on pricing and to schedule a pick-up/drop-off. 

Which piece is your favorite?  I love the giant, turquoise earrings.  Kendra’s earrings are fabulous, but I have always struggled to wear them because they are so heavy.  The Kendra Scott Dallas store recently introduced me to Lobe Wonders, a fabulous companion for their products that they are selling for $6 per box.  Lobe Wonders stick to that back of your ear lobes and support heavy earrings so that they don’t tug.  Fabulous!  Now my clients and I will be able to wearing Kendra’s lovely jewels everyday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Items for Sale, Personal Appearance

Leave a Reply

