Save the Date: Fall Style Show for Neiman Marcus

It’s that time of year again!  Yes, fall fashions are in the air, and the date is set for my Fall Style Show at Neiman Marcus Fort Worth.  As one of my clients so beautifully puts it, “Neiman Marcus is the fashion mothership!”  Whether or not you are a regular Neiman’s shopper, you are certain to enjoy my style show.  I will showcase my favorite “looks” for fall with plenty of tips on how to wear my key pieces and how to build a fabulous and well-utilized wardrobe this season. 

Please save the date for September 20th, 2012

Fashion Style Show by Lauren Bailey of Flawlessly Fashioned Wardrobe Consulting

Lite Bites & Beverages

Event will begin around 11 or 11:30 am

If you are on my mailing list, you will receive an invitation in the next few weeks.  Please feel free to bring your friends!  If you are not on my mailing list and would like to receive an invite, please contact me.  I’m looking forward to seeing you at Neiman Marcus Fort Worth on September 20th!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Fall 2012 Fashion Trends, Neiman Marcus Style Show, Personal Appearance, Personal Shopping, Presentations

Leave a Reply

