CUSP Party at Neiman Marcus

Last night I attended a party at the CUSP Boutique in Neiman Marcus at North Park Mall for Young Texans Against Cancer.  I love when fashion partners with a great cause!  The party was very fun with drinks, hors d’oeuvres, and, of course, fashion.  My clients were thrilled when Neiman Marcus, North Park moved their denim section upstairs for make way for CUSP, and after shopping the fall CUSP fashions last night, I am sure that there will be a lot for my clients to love this season as well.  Directed toward a young and fashion-forward crowd, CUSP provides great trends and contemporary brands, but has a little less daunghing price point than many Neiman Marcus sections.  To sum up my CUSP experience last night, my favorite finds were military inspired pieces, feathers, and fur.  Take a peek below at some of my CUSP picks.  All items are available at www.cusp.com.

 
   

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment